U20s Team – Fixtures and Results – Season 2016-2017

 

Friday 19 Aug 2016  Home Preston Athletic v Bonnyrigg Rose u21s Friendly Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans  2-3
Friday 26 Aug 2016 Away Whitehill Welfare v Preston Athletic Lowland & EoS u20s Dev Qualifying League Section A  Lasswade 3G 5-1
Friday 2 Sept 2016 Home Preston Athletic v BSC Glasgow Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans 1-0
Tues 6 Sept 2016 Home Preston Athletic v Cumbernauld Colts Lowland & EOS u20s Dev Qualifying League Section A Pennypit Park, Prestonpans 1-4
Friday 9 Sept 2016 Away Edusport Academy v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Dev Qualifying League Section A Pennypit Park, Prestonpans 1-1
Thursday 15 Sept 2016  Home Preston Athletic v Lothian Thistle HV Lowland &EOS u20s Dev Qualifying League Section A Pennypit Park, Prestonpans  1-0
Sunday 25 Sept 2016 Away Edinburgh City v Preston Athletic Little Big Shot Scottish Youth Cup R2 Meadowbank, Edinburgh 3-1
Friday 30 Sept 2016 Away East Kilbride v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Dev Qualifying League Section A K Park 3G, East Kilbride 2-1
Friday 7 Oct 2016 Home Preston Athletic v Spartans Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Pennypit Park, Prestonpans 2-6
Friday 14 Oct 2016 Away Tynecastle v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Saughton 3G, Edinburgh 2-1
Friday 21 Oct 2016 Home Preston Athletic v Heriot-Watt University Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Pennypit Park, Prestonpans 1-3
Friday 28 Oct 2016 Away Cumbernauld Colts v Preston Athletic Lowland & EoS u20s
Development League
Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld 0-3
Friday 4 Nov 2016 Home Preston Athletic v University of Stirling Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans 1-3
Monday 14 Nov 2016 Home Preston Athletic v Edinburgh City  Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Pennypit Park, Prestonpans 0-3
Friday 18 Nov 2016 Home Preston Athletic v Edinburgh University Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Pennypit Park, Prestonpans 0-3
Friday 25 Nov 2016 Away Edusport Academy v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Ainslie Park 3G, Edinburgh 0-1
Friday 2 Dec 2016 Home Preston Athletic v Lothian Thistle HV Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans 4-4
Friday 9 Dec 2016 Away Whitehill Welfare v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Lasswade 3G 7-0
Friday 16 Dec 2016 FREE WEEK
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Wednesday 4 Jan 2017 Home Preston Athletic v Leith Athletic u21s Friendly Pennypit Park 0-1
Friday 13 Jan 2017 Away BSC Glasgow v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Scotstoun Leisure Centre 4G 0-6
Friday 20 Jan 2017 Home Preston Athletic v East Kilbride Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Pennypit Park, Prestonpans 1-5
Friday 27  Jan 2017 Away Spartans v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Ainslie Park 3G, Edinburgh 0-2
Friday 3 Feb 2017 Home Preston Athletic v Tynecastle Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans 0-6
Monday 13 Feb 2017 Away Heriot-Watt University v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Riccarton 3G, Edinburgh 4-1
Friday 17 Feb 2017 Home Preston Athletic v Whitehill Welfare Lowland & EOS u20s Development Challenge Cup R1 1st Leg Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans 3-0
Friday 24 Feb 2017 Away Whitehill Welfare v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development Challenge Cup R1 2nd Leg Lasswade 3G 0-8
Friday 3 Mar 2017 Home Preston Athletic v Cumbernauld Colts Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans 2-2
Friday 10 Mar 2017 Away University of Stirling v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Gannochy Sports Club 6-4
Friday 17 Mar 2017 Home Edinburgh City v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans 4-3
Friday 24 Mar 2017 Away Edinburgh University v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Peffermill 3G, Edinburgh 3-1
Mon 27 Mar 2017 Home Preston Athletic v University of Edinburgh Lowland & EOS u20s Development Knockout Cup R1 Pennypit Park, Prestonpans 7:30pm
Friday 31 Mar 2017 Preston Athletic v Edinburgh University Lowland & EOS u20s Development Challenge Cup R2 1st Leg  Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans  7:45pm
Friday 7 Apr 2017 Edinburgh University v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development Challenge Cup R2 2nd Leg Peffermill 3G, Edinburgh 7:45pm
EASTER BREAK
Friday 21 Apr 2017 Home Preston Athletic v Edusport Academy Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Pennypit Park, Prestonpans 7:45pm
Friday 28 Apr 2017 Away Heriot-Watt University v Edinburgh University/ Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development Knockout Cup R2 Riccarton 3G, Edinburgh 7:45pm
Mon 1 May or Tue 2 May 2017 Lowland & EOS u20s Development Challenge Cup Semi-Final 1st Leg
Friday 5 May 2017 Away Lothian Thistle HV v Preston Athletic Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Riccarton 3G, Edinburgh 7:45pm
Mon 8 May or Tue 9 May 2017 Lowland & EOS u20s Development Challenge Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Friday 12 May 2017 Home Preston Athletic v Whitehill Welfare Lowland & EOS u20s Development League Pennypit Park, Prestonpans 7:45pm
Mon 15 May or Tue 16 May 2017 Lowland & EOS u20s Development Knockout Cup Semi-Final
Friday 19 May 2017 FREE WEEK
Mon 22 May or Tue 23 May or Fri 26 May 2017 Lowland & EOS u20s Development Challenge Cup Final
Fri 26 May or Fri 2 June 2017 Lowland & EOS u20s Development Knockout Cup Final