U20s Development Team – Fixtures and Results 2021-2022

 

Fri 30 July 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Whitehill Welfare League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN 1-1
Fri 6 Aug 2021 Away Camelon v Preston Athletic League Conference B Little Kerse, Grangemouth 1-2
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Glenrothes League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN 3-3
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Penicuik Athletic League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ  P-P
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Edinburgh College League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN 4-0
Fri 3 Sept 2021 Away Musselburgh Athletic v Preston Athletic League conference B Pinkie Playing Fields, Musselburgh 2-1
Fri 10 Sept 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Newtongrange Star Eastern League Cup R1 Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 2-1
Fri 17 Sept 2021 FREE WEEK League Conference B
Fri 24 Sept 2021 Away Heriot Watt University v Preston Athletic League Conference B John Brydson Arena, Riccarton  8:00
Fri 1 Oct 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Armadale Thistle League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans  8:00
Fri 8 Oct 2021 Away Edinburgh South v Preston Athletic League Conference B Saughton 3G, Edinburgh  8:00
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Edinburgh United League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans  8:00
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Away Sauchie v Preston Athletic League Conference B Lornshill Academy, Alloa  8:00
Fri 29 Oct 2021 TBC Eastern Knockout Cup R1
Fri 5 Nov 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Kennoway Star Hearts League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 8:00
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Away Whitehill Welfare v Preston Athletic League Conference B Peffermill 3G, Edinburgh 8:00
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Camelon League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 8:00
Fri  26 Nov 2021 Away Glenrothes v Preston Athletic League Conference B Locality Hub, New Bayview, Methil 8:00
Fri 3 Dec 2021 Away Edinburgh College v Preston Athletic League Conference B John Brydson Arena, Riccarton, Edinburgh  8:00
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Away Penicuik Athletic v Preston Athletic League Conference B Peffermill 3G, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Dec 2021 TBC Eastern League Cup R2
Fri 24 Dec 2021 CHRISTMAS BREAK
Fri 7 Jan 2022 TBC Eastern Knockout Cup R2
Fri 14 Jan 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Musselburgh Athletic League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 8:00
Fri 21 Jan 2022 Away Edinburgh University v Preston Athletic League Conference B Peffermill 3G, Edinburgh 8:00
Fri 28 Jan 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Heriot Watt University League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 8:00
Fri 4 Feb 2022 Away Armadale Thistle v Preston Athletic League Conference B Volunteer Park, Armadale 8:00
Fri 11 Feb 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Edinburgh South League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 8:00
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Away Edinburgh United v Preston Athletic League Conference B Meggetland 3G, Edinburgh  8:00
Fri 25 Feb 2022 TBC Easter League Cup R3/KO Cup R3
Fri 4 Mar 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Sauchie League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ  8:00
Fri 11 Mar 2022 TBC Combined Challenge Cup R1