U20s Development Team – Fixtures and Results 2021-2022

 

strong>Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN8:00

Fri 30 July 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Whitehill Welfare League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN 1-1
Fri 6 Aug 2021 Away Camelon v Preston Athletic League Conference B Little Kerse, Grangemouth 1-2
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Glenrothes League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN 3-3
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Penicuik Athletic League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ  P-P
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Edinburgh College League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN 4-0
Fri 3 Sept 2021 Away Musselburgh Athletic v Preston Athletic League conference B Pinkie Playing Fields, Musselburgh 2-1
Fri 10 Sept 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Newtongrange Star League Cup East R1 Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 2-1
Fri 17 Sept 2021 FREE WEEK
Fri 24 Sept 2021 Away Heriot Watt University v Preston Athletic League Conference B John Brydson Arena, Riccarton 1-3
Fri 1 Oct 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Armadale Thistle League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 8-0
Fri 8 Oct 2021 Away Edinburgh South v Preston Athletic League Conference B Saughton 3G, Edinburgh 4-11
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Edinburgh United League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 3-2
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Away Sauchie v Preston Athletic League Conference B Lornshill Academy, Alloa 0-2
Fri 29 Oct 2021  Home Preston Athletic v Edinburgh University League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ  2-0
Fri 5 Nov 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Kennoway Star Hearts League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN P-P
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Away Whitehill Welfare v Preston Athletic League Conference B Peffermill 3G, Edinburgh 4-6
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Camelon League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN P-P
Fri  26 Nov 2021 Away Glenrothes v Preston Athletic League Conference B Locality Hub, New Bayview, Methil P-P
Fri 3 Dec 2021 Away Edinburgh College v Preston Athletic League Conference B Whittinghame Road, Haddington 1-7
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Away Penicuik Athletic v Preston Athletic League Conference B Peffermill 3G, Edinburgh 1-9
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Away Dunipace v Preston Athletic League Cup East R2 Westfield Park, Denny 2-6
Fri 24 Dec 2021 CHRISTMAS BREAK
Fri 7 Jan 2022 Home East Fife v Preston Athletic Knockout Cup East R2  Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN 3-5
Fri 14 Jan 2022 Away Musselburgh Athletic v Preston Athletic League Conference B Pinkie 3G, Musselburgh 2-0
Fri 21 Jan 2022 Away Edinburgh University v Preston Athletic League Conference B Peffermill 3G, Edinburgh 2-3
Fri 28 Jan 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Heriot Watt University League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 7-0
Fri 4 Feb 2022 Away Armadale Thistle v Preston Athletic League Conference B Armadale Academy 3G, Armadale 0-3
Fri 11 Feb 2021 Home Preston Athletic v Edinburgh South League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 2-0
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Away Edinburgh United v Preston Athletic League Conference B Meggetland 3G, Edinburgh 4-4
Fri 25 Feb 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Cumbernauld Colts League Cup East R3 Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 3-2
Fri 4 Mar 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Sauchie League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 2-4
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Glenvale Combined Challenge Cup R1 Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 0-1
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Away Kennoway Star Hearts v Preston Athletic League Conference B Fleet Ground, Rosyth, KY11 2BA 0-5
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Kennoway Star Hearts League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ  P-P
Fri 1 Apr 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Musselburgh Athletic League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ  4-0
Fri 8 Apr 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Penicuik Athletic League Conference B Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ  1-1
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Away Glenrothes v Preston Athletic League Conference B Fleet Ground, Rosyth, KY11 2BA 4-1
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Camelon League Conference B  Middleshot 3G, Prestonpans, EH32 9RQ 6-0
Fri 29 April 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Bonnyrigg Rose League Cup East Quarter Final Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN P-P
Fri 6 May 2022 NO FIXTURE
Fri 13 May 2022 NO FIXTURE
Fri 20 May 2022 Home Preston Athletic v Kennoway Star Hearts League Conference B Pennypit Park, Prestonpans, EH32 9BN 8:00